Staff

The Forrest Faculty and Staff is dedicated to providing the highest standards of education for your children. Please feel free to contact your child’s teacher with concerns or questions by calling our main office at 215-400-3330 or our PEC office, leave a message, and the teacher will contact you.

Principal: Mr. P. Spina (Main Office)

Assistant Principal: Mrs. P. Redmond (Room 101)

Assistant Principal: Mr. C. Oswald (Room 101)

Climate Manager: Ms. A. Willingham (PEC Office)

Secretary: Mrs. M. Davis (Main Office)
Secretary:  Ms. M. AbdulJabbar (PEC Office)
Office Climate Support: Mrs. P. Carasquillo (Main Office)

SBTL: Mrs. N. Montana (Room 101)
Dean: Mrs. S. Williams (Room 103)
Data Coordinator: Mr. J. Bieak (Room 101)

School Nurse: Mrs. P. Goldenberg (Room 215)
School Nurse (1/2): Mrs. A. Slook (Room 215)

School Counselor: Mrs. W. Raudenbush (Room 313)
School Counselor: Mrs. A. Dillon (Room 212)
School Counselor: Mrs. P. Gibney (PEC)
School Counselor: Mrs. K. Mcguigan (Room 103)

School Psychologist: Mrs. E. Armetta (Room 213)
Speech Pathologist: Mrs. L. Stanish (Room 314)
SEL: Mrs. M. Miedema (Room 213)
School Climate Specialist: TBD (PEC Office)
School Police Officer: Officer S. Prybella (Main Building)

Pre-K: Mrs. L. Phillips (Portable)

Room-1 Ms.  J. Robinson    jrobinson4@philasd.org

Room-2. Ms. R. Atkinson.   ratkinson@philasd.org

Room-3  Mr. L. Bujwid.  lbujwid@philasd.org

Room-4  Ms. Chetana Borah.  cborah@philasd.org

Room-5 Ms. C. Bonfiglio. cbonfiglio@philasd.org

Room 9: Mrs. C. Trama ctrama@philasd.org

Ms. A. Capponi  acapponi@philasd.org

Room 6: Mrs. K. Schwartz. kschwartz@philasd.org

Room 7: Mrs. C. Korabik. cclesaint@philasd.org

Room 8: Mrs. S. Campbell. smcampbell@philasd.org

Room 10: Mrs. T. Moise  tmoise@philasd.org

Room 11: Ms. P. White  pcaldwell@philasd.org

Room 12: Ms. K. McCormick. kmmcmenamin@philasd.org

Room 102: Mrs. S. DiPompeo-Gulak  stdipompeo@philasd.org

Room 105: Ms. C. Brueckman  cbrueckman@philasd.org

Room 106: Mr. B. Rothman  bsrothman@philasd.org

Room 108: Mrs. M. Coleman  mlcoleman@philasd.org

Room 109: Mrs. K. Reardon  kreardon@philasd.org

Room 110: Mrs. K. Phillips-Banks   kphillips@philasd.org

 

Room 205: Mrs. Y. Loving  ymbrownloving@philasd.org

Room 206: Ms. D. Ferguson  deeferguson@philasd.org

Room 207: Ms. M. Rothman  mrothman@philasd.org

Room 208: Mrs. K. Solimeo. kbsolimeo@philasd.org

Room 209: Ms. D. Triguba. dtriguba@philasd.org

Room 210: Mrs. M.DeClerico  mschlehner@philasd.org

Room 204: Ms. C. Simcox

Room 107: Ms. S. Payne

Room 203: Mrs. M. Kasner

Room 202: Mrs. S. Fischer

Room 201: Mrs. K. Patterson

Room 304: Mrs. D. Mayer (Math/Science)

Room 305: Ms. K. Osmun (Reading/SS)

Room 308: Ms. P. Constance (Reading/SS)

Room 309: Mrs. K. Phillips-Banks (Self-Contained)

Room 310: Mrs. D. Gundzik-Lopes (Math/Science)

Section 104: Mr. S. Glass (Self-Contained)

Section 301: Mrs. C. Russell (Math/Science)

Section 302: Mrs. A. Holton-Caison (Reading/SS)

Section 303: Mrs. N. Fisher (Self-Contained)

Section 306: Mrs. M. Rooney (Math/Science)

Section 307: Mrs. M. Bonner (Reading/SS)

Special Education Liason: Mrs. M Medemia (213)

NCSP: Mrs. E. Armetta (213)

K/1 Learning Support: Mrs. D. Holmes (P-13)

Grade 2/3 Learning Support: Mrs. R. Leddington (B-2)

Grade 3/4 Learning Support: Mr. G. John (B-2)

Grade 5/6 Learning Support: Mrs. E. Tomlinson (B-3)

Grade 6 Learning Support: Mr. Michael Dahms (B-3)

ESOL: Ms. B. Tait (312)

BCA: Mr. L. Oquendo (PEC Office)

ELS: Mrs. A. St. Clair (Room 211)

Interventionist: Mrs. K. Bowman (Room 211)

STS: Mrs. S. Heaven (Room B2-A)

Home & School: H&S Staff (Room TBD)

Pre-K Assistant Bright Futures: Ms. M. Koci (Portable)

Special Education Assistant: Mrs. C. Andrew (P-9)
Special Education Assistant: Mrs. M. Valazquez (P-9)
Special Education Assistant: Mrs. L. Pizzi
Special Education Assistant: Mrs. S. Kimble
Special Education Assistant: Mrs. C. Belcher

Technology Teacher Leader 1: Ms. C. Ryan (311)
Technology Teacher Leader 2: Mrs. K. Adair (B-4)
Music: Mr. R. Smith (B-3)
Writing: Mrs. M. Kincus
Physical Education: Mr. R. Kozlowki (PEC)
Science/SS Support: Mr. B. Rothman
iReady Support: Mrs. J. Zaidman

SSA: Mrs. D. Aponte
SSA: Mrs. M. DiPaolo
SSA: Mrs. C. Dorman
SSA: Mrs. N. Mikolajewski
SSA:Mrs. K. Ramos

NTA/School Climate: Mrs. M. Berry
NTA/School Climate: Mrs. C. Giedermann
NTA/School Climate: Mrs. D. Ritchie
NTA/School Climate: Mrs. J. Ritchie
NTA/School Climate: Mrs. J. Jachinowicz
NTA/School Climate: Mr. D. Blackshear
NTA/School Climate: Mrs. S. Imran
NTA/School Climate: TBD

Food Services: Mrs. L. Caruso (Main Building)
Food Services: Mrs. M. Kurti (Main Building)
Food Services: Mrs. C. Mitchell (Main Building)
Food Services Mr. H. Hopson (PEC Cafe)
Food Services: Mrs. L. McAilley (PEC Cafe)
Food Services: Mrs. A. Releford (Bright Futures)

Building Engineer: Mr. T. McGuire
Evening Supervisor: TBD